Geras Eržilas Concert

Geras Eržilas is a quartet, partly danish, partly lithuanian.

This evening they will perform new and exciting compositions by guitarist Jens Ozmec.
The compositions have roots in both jazz and compositional music, as well as folklore music of japan.
You will hear acoustic sound timbres blending together, molding space for improvisation and creativity.


Tenor saxophone – Johan Jep
Cello – Evaldas Petkus
Double bass – Arman Isojan
Guitar and composition – Jens Ozmec

Entrance: 5 Eur